Our Leadership


Sally Pofcher
Jan Paul Teuwen
Bernardo Sichel
Andy Shin
Dwayne Black
Ken Murphy
Bree Casart
George Chao
Mandy Clark

Board of Directors

Sally Pofcher
David Sambur
Reed B. Rayman
Jeffrey D. Benjamin
Julia Brown
Keith Cohen
Neil Cohen
Jennifer Fleiss
Mitch Garber
Michael Kives
Namrata Patel
Weston McCurry

Want to join our team?

Search our job openings to find a role that’s right for you.